The most anticipated cricketing pageant is totally set to start. The barterings for the Vivo IPL 13 have just occurred and the buzz is that this period of the Vivo IPL 2020 beginnings from March 29, 2020, till the 24th May 2020.

The IPL 2020 dates, be that as it may, are not confirmed yet. The IPL fans who are standing by energetically for the thirteenth release of the IPL 2020 in the first place a blast.

IPL is viewed as one of the most energizing cricket competitions. It would positively be too soon to anticipate who might be the top picks of the IPL 2020 so the fans should clutch their steeds till the game starts.

The IPL 2020 followers can likewise go through the IPL official site for more subtleties for the IPL 2020 schedule.

The initial match will compete on March 29, 2020, including the Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians (CSK Vs. MI) in Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, in the state of Maharashtra.

The end match will be played on May 24, 2020. The IPL has a monstrous fan base from everywhere throughout the world and it’s the most-went to cricket class on the asteroid and in the year 2014, it was appraised 6th by the normal approach among every other game associations.

Numerous IPL T20 Cricket fans enthusiastically sitting tight for Vivo IPL 2020. You can play IPL and win prizes in Cricket Fantasy Apps like CrickMazza11.

Season 13 IPL Fixture:

It is correct to say that you are hanging tight for season 13 IPL 2020? A total of 62 T20 matches will be performed in IPL 2020.

The hold up is practically going to over. IPL 2020 schedule is the most discussed subject in social media platforms at this moment. The report about the apparatus keeps on abounding in nowadays.

We are assuming this series brimming with energy and amazement. Indian Premier League is the greatest local group supported by star India. You can follow the entire IPL live on Start Sports for both English & Hindi.

What’s new in IPL 2020?

As the IPL 2020 is good to go to start on March 29, 2020. As indicated by IPL Governing Council Chairman, Brijesh Patel, the season’s last match will be played on May 24, 2020.

whereas the timing of the evening game stays unaltered at 8:00 PM (IST), IPL 2020 will experience some significant changes in the thirteenth season. Play IPL and win prizes on CrickMazza11.

  1. Concussion Backup
  2. Double- Headers reduced
  3. Separate TV Umpire for No ball
  4. All-stars game
  5. New home for Rajasthan Royals Team

Concussion Backup:

IPL season 13 will see the presentation of the Concussion Substitute. According to ICC playing guidelines, a Concussion Substitute must be a like-for-like substitution and play out a similar job as that of the concussed player.

Double- Headers reduced:

Only 6 doubleheaders will be there in 2020s IPL in opposition to the previous season.

Separate TV Umpire for No ball:

Front-foot No balls will currently be arbitrated by a different TV Umpire is additionally another add-on for the 2020s IPL.

The presentation of an assigned authority comes after poor umpiring calls concerning front-foot No Balls in last year’s IPL.

All-stars game:

An All-star game will be there before three days of the main match of IPL 2020. Sourav Ganguly the BCCI president has reported that such a game will be played each year prior to the beginning of the competition.

New home for Rajasthan Royals Team:

The Rajasthan Royals team is going to play a few of their home games in Guwahati’s Barsapara Stadium rin IPL 2020.

Team list for IPL 2020

In the IPL 2020, there is a total of 8 teams taking part in the league that is sponsored by Vivo.

All groups are in an incredible offset with the top T20 players around the globe. Here is the rundown of complete group squads in the IPL season 13.

S. No. VIVO IPL team names 2020
1. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2. Delhi Capitals
3. Kings XI Punjab
4. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
5. Mumbai Indians (MI)
6. Rajasthan Royals
7. Royal Challengers Banglore
8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Venue list for IPL 2020:

IPL’s first match is occurring at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, India. The initial match will be played between CSK Vs. MI.

All the scenes are chosen in a similar design as in earlier years. Here is the rundown of VIVO IPL venues for SEASON 13.

  1. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  2. Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
  3. Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
  4. Holkar Cricket Stadium
  5. Eden Gardens Stadium
  6. Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  7. IS Bindra Stadium
  8. Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium
  9. Wankhede Stadium
  10. M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Download fantasy app